LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2024-2025)

Sl.No.	Members name	Designation
1	Shri.P.N.Appukuttan	Chairman, SMC
2	Sri. E Ramankutty	Manager/ Director
3	Smt. Latha S	Principal and Member Secretary , SMC
4	Dr.Binu A	Parent Member
5	Dr. Roshni M T	Parent Member
6	Smt. Remya Das S	Teacher Member
7	Smt. Nirmala V K	Teacher Member
8	Sri. Sunil Kumar V S	Nominated by the Board
9	Smt. Jeena.T.V	Nominated by the Board
10	Smt. Meena Viswanathan	Nominated by the Trust
11	Smt. Vijayalakshmi N A	Nominated by the Trust
12	Sri. P M Venkataraman	Nominated by the Trust
13	K Suresh	Nominated by the Trust